Important customer information

We always send an acknowledgment of receipt after your order. If you do not receive an email with confirmation of your order, please check your email inbox (including the spam folder).

Shipping

national, i.e. Shipping within Germany:

for private costumers:

Shipping costs 4.00 Euro for orders under 25.00 Euro;
Free shipping from an order value of 25.00 Euro.

for resellers:

Shipping costs 5.60 Euro for orders under 60.00 Euro
Free shipping from an order value of 60.00 Euro

Country group 1:
Luxembourg, Austria, Netherlands, Switzerland, EU countries: shipping costs 6.00 Euro.

Country group 2:
non-EU countries: Finland, Great Britain, Greece, Romania, Sweden, Norway: shipping costs 10.00 Euro

NON-EU: 15,00 Euro.

 

Withdrawal notice

You can cancel your contract declaration within two weeks without giving reasons in text form (e.g. letter, fax, email to sinavita (at) t-online.de) or by returning the goods, unless you have exercised yours commercial or independent professional activity (orders from entrepreneurs). The period begins at the earliest with the receipt of the goods and detailed instructions in text form. To meet the deadline, it is sufficient to send the cancellation or the goods in good time.
The revocation must be sent to:

medicus institut sinavita
Dr. Faraji
Bergstrasse 47-49
35578 Wetzlar
Fax. 06441-8706395
Email: nemo-sina (at) t-online.de
Consequences of withdrawal

In the event of an effective cancellation, the services received on both sides must be returned and any benefits drawn (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you are unable to return the performance received, in whole or in part, or only in a deteriorated condition, you may have to compensate us accordingly. This does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is solely due to their inspection, as you would have been able to do in a shop, for example. You can also avoid the obligation to pay compensation by not using the item as if it were your property and by refraining from doing anything that could impair its value. Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. You must fulfill obligations to reimburse payments within 30 days of sending your cancellation notice.
You have to bear the costs of the return if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered ones and if the price of the item to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or if you have not received the consideration or a contract for a higher price of the item at the time of the revocation have made the agreed partial payment.

Wichtige Kundeninformationen

 

Wir versenden nach Ihrer Bestellung immer eine Eingangsbestätigung. Sollten Sie keine E-Mail von uns erhalten, überprüfen Sie bitte Ihr E-Mail-Postfach (auch den Spam-Ordner).

Versandkosten

national, d.h. Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands:

für Privatpersonen:

Versandkosten 4,00 Euro bei Bestellungen unter 25,00 Euro;
Versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von 25,00 Euro.

für Wiederverkäufer:

Versandkosten 5,60 Euro bei Bestellungen unter 60,00 Euro;
versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestelltwert von 60,00 Euro.

Ländergruppe 1:
Luxemburg, Österreich, Niederlande, Schweiz, EU-Länder:
Versandkosten  6,00 Euro.

Ländergruppe 2:
alle nicht EU-Länder:
Versandkosten 10,00 Euro

Widerrufserklärung

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail an sinavita(at)t-online.de) oder durch Rücksendung der Ware widerrufen, es sei denn, Sie haben in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit gehandelt (Bestellungen durch Unternehmer). Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt der Ware und einer ausführlichen Belehrung in Textform. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Ware.
Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

medicus institut sinavita
Dr. Faraji
Bergstr. 47-49
35578 Wetzlar
Fax. 06441-8706395
E-Mail: nemo-sina(at)t-online.de

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung, wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre, zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung erfüllen.
Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben.